GSO Test

Term Dates

 Please find below the term dates for the academic year 2020-2021

 

 CONFIRMED TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2020-2021

 

(these dates have been approved following consultation)

 

Autumn Term 2020

  • Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020
  • Christmas break: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
  • Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 2021
  •  Easter break: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Tuesday 20th April - Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
  • Tuesday 8th June - Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET Days

  •  Thursday 3rd September 2020
  •  Friday 4th September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021

 

BANK Holiday

  • Monday 3rd May 2021

We trust that parents will adhere to these when planning family holidays.    

Please follow the link for  Term and Holiday dates 2021-2022